





About Web Store Results

Diary

Search

Links

Contact Us

2019 Bennetts British Superbike Championship - Monster Round 8

2019 HEL Performance British Motostar Championship **RACE 9 - CLASSIFICATION**



	POS	NO	CL	PIC NAME	NAT	ENTRY	LAPS	TIME	GAP	DIFF	MPH	BEST	ON
	1	64		1 Asher DURHAM	GBR	Mahindra - Microlise Cresswell Racing	12	19:01.748			82.48	1:34.161	9
	2	70		2 Joshua WHATLEY	GBR	KTM-KRP	12	19:01.934	0.186	0.186	82.47	1:34.086	8
	3	45		3 Scott SWANN	GBR	IFS KTM - IFS Team Swann Racing	12	19:03.634	1.886	1.700	82.34	1:34.144	7
	4	47		4 Jake ARCHER	GBR	KTM - City Lifting/R5 Racing	12	19:13.211	11.463	9.577	81.66	1:34.815	10
	5	14		5 Jack NIXON	GBR	KTM - Santander Salt	12	19:13.375	11.627	0.164	81.65	1:34.823	12
	6	21			NLD	Honda - Raha61/LJ-Racing	12	19:19.259	17.511	5.884	81.23	1:35.132	4
	7	19	5	1 Scott OGDEN	GBR	Honda - Premium Motorhomes Scott Ogden Racing	12	19:48.401	46.653	29.142	79.24	1:35.995	6
	8	72	5	2 Cameron HORSMAN	GBR	Honda - Nova Racing/SP 125	12	19:48.454	46.706	0.053	79.24	1:36.230	6
	9	17	5	3 Franco BOURNE	GBR	Honda - Franco Bourne / SP125	12	19:52.871	51.123	4.417	78.94	1:36.692	10
	10	71	5	4 Charlie FARRER	GBR	Honda - Banks Racing/MotoEngineering	12	19:52.928	51.180	0.057	78.94	1:36.597	12
	11	54		7 Sam BURMAN	GBR	KTM - TeamWNT Burman Racing	12	20:03.614	1:01.866	10.686	78.24	1:39.289	6
	12	16	5	5 Harvey CLARIDGE	GBR	Honda - Nova Racing/SP 125	12	20:14.829	1:13.081	11.215	77.52	1:38.263	2
	13	35	5	Jeremy KNIGHT	GBR	Honda - Jeremy Knight Racing / 5P125	12	20:28.325	1:26.577	13.496	76.67	1:39.298	12
	14	37	5	7 Corey TINKER	GBR	Honda - Microlise Cresswell Racing	12	20:31.410		3.085	76.47	1:39.676	11
	15	3	5	⁸ Louis RENDELL	GBR	Honda - Microlise Cresswell Racing	12	20:31.486		0.076	76.47	1:39.469	5
	16	18	5	Jodie FIELDHOUSE	GBR	Honda - Go Pink Racing	12	20:33.580	1:31.832	2.094	76.34	1:39.337	7
NOT CLASSIFIED													
	DNF	57	5	Josh HIATT	GBR	Honda - Somymate.com	11	18:51.139	1 Lap	1 Lap	76.32	1:39.432	10
	DNF	11		Dan JONES	GBR	KTM - City Lifting/RS Racing	10	15:52.592	2 Laps	1 Lap	82.38	1:33.895	8
	DNF	48		Sharni PINFOLD	AUS	Honda - City Lifting/RS Racing	8	20:48.483	4 Laps	2 Laps	50.28	1:42.243	2
	DNF	1		Victor RODRIGUEZ	ESP	DR Moto - GA Competition	7	11:09.700	5 Laps	1 Lap	82.03	1:34.567	2
	DNF	7		Edmund BEST	GBR	KTM - SymCirrus Motorsport	7	11:15.496	5 Laps	5.796	81.32	1:35.000	3
	DNF	99		Jamie DAVIS	GBR	KTM - FPW Racing	7	11:16.212	5 Laps	0.716	81.24	1:35.324	5
	DNF	96		Brandon PAASCH	USA	KTM - FPW Racing	1	1:41.771	11 Laps	6 Laps	77.11		
FASTEST LAP													
		11		Dan JONES	GBR	KTM - City Lifting/R5 Racing	8	1:33.895			1	34.51 kph	
		19	5	Scott OGDEN	GBR	Honda - Premium Motorhomes Scott Ogden Racing	6	1:35.995			1	31.57 kph	

Weather / Track : Cloudy / Dry

These results are provisional until the conclusion of any judicial and technical matters.

Cadwell Park Circuit Length = 2.1800 miles Start: 14:55 Flag 15:14 End: 15:16

Race Director: Stewards : Timekeeper:

Results can be found at www.britishsuperbike.com





Printed - 15:16 Sunday, 18 August 2019

