





About Web Store Results

Diary

Search

Links

Contact Us



## 2019 Bennetts British Superbike Championship - Monster Round 8 2019 Bennetts British Superbike Championship with Pirelli **RACE 7 - CLASSIFICATION**

POS	NO	NAME	NAT	ENTRY	LAPS	TIME	GAP	DIFF	MPH	BEST	ON
1	83	Danny BUCHAN	GBR	Kawasaki - FS-3 Racing Kawasaki	18	26:16.459			89.60	1:26.959	17
2	25	Josh BROOKES	AUS	Ducati - Be Wiser Ducati	18	26:17.506	1.047	1.047	89.54	1:27.034	6
3	46	Tommy BRIDEWELL	GBR	Ducati - Oxford Racing	18	26:18.330	1.871	0.824	89.50	1:26.922	7
4	45	Scott REDDING	GBR	Ducati - Be Wiser Ducati	18	26:25.696	9.237	7.366	89.08	1:26.945	8
5	60	Peter HICKMAN	GBR	BMW - Smiths Racing	18	26:27.441	10.982	1.745	88.98	1:27.205	4
6	21	Christian IDDON	GBR	BMW - Tyco BMW Motorrad	18	26:32.750	16.291	5.309	88.69	1:27.344	6
7	22	Jason O'HALLORAN	AUS	Yamaha - McAM5 Yamaha	18	26:33.509	17.050	0.759	88.65	1:27.707	2
8	2	Glenn IRWIN	GBR	BMW - Tyco BMW Motorrad	18	26:33.754	17.295	0.245	88.63	1:27.693	4
9	18	Andrew IRWIN	GBR	Honda - Honda Racing	18	26:36.809	20.350	3.055	88.46	1:27.964	5
10	7	Ryan VICKERS	GBR	Kawasaki - RAF Regularand Reserves Kawasaki	18	26:39.839	23.380	3.030	88.29	1:27.954	5
11	81	Luke STAPLEFORD	GBR	Suzuki - Buildbase Suzuki	18	26:44.807	28.348	4.968	88.02	1:27.863	5
12	44	Gino REA	GBR	MV Agusta - Bike Devil Sweda MV Agusta	18	26:44.981	28.522	0.174	88.01	1:28.077	6
13	95	Tarran MACKENZIE	GBR	Yamaha - McAM5 Yamaha	18	26:51.109	34.650	6.128	87.68	1:28.608	4
14	6	Xavi FORÉS	ESP	Honda - Honda Racing	18	26:52.012	35.553	0.903	87.63	1:28.672	8
15	5	Dean HARRISON	GBR	Kawasaki - Silicone Engineering Racing	18	26:53.647	37.188	1.635	87.54	1:28.587	10
16	80	Héctor BARBERÁ	ESP	Kawasaki - Quattro Plant JG Speedfit Kawasaki	18	26:53.804	37.345	0.157	87.53	1:28.508	17
17	59	Matt TRUELOVE	GBR	Yamaha - Raceways Yamaha	18	26:57.005	40.546	3.201	87.36	1:28.844	8
18	3*	Billy McCONNELL	AUS	Suzuki - OMG Racing Suzuki	18	27:01.785	45.326	4.780	87.10	1:28.720	9
19	90	Sam COVENTRY	GBR	Kawasaki - Team 64 Motorsports	18	27:05.867	49.408	4.082	86.88	1:29.231	4
20	10	Josh ELLIOTT	GBR	Suzuki - OMG Racing Suzuki	18	27:06.280	49.821	0.413	86.86	1:28.894	3
21	61	Ben CURRIE	AUS	Kawasaki - Quattro Plant JG Speedfit Kawasaki	18	27:06.552	50.093	0.272	86.84	1:28.866	17
22	40	Joe FRANCIS	GBR	BMW - Lloyd & Jones Bowker Motorrad	18	27:11.795	55.336	5.243	86.57	1:29.346	2
23	23	David ALLINGHAM	GBR	Yamaha - EHA Yamaha	18	27:19.315	1:02.856	7.520	86.17	1:29.238	3
24	8	Shaun WINFIELD	GBR	Yamaha - Santander Salt TAG Yamaha	18	27:25.317	1:08.858	6.002	85.85	1:29.524	4
				NOT CLASSIFIED							
DNF	89	Fraser ROGERS	GBR	Kawasaki - Gearlink Kawasaki	8	12:17.011	10 Laps	10 Laps	85.18	1:30.528	3
DNF	74	Dean HIPWELL	GBR	Kawasaki - CDH Racing	6	9:14.441	12 Laps	2 Laps	84.92	1:30.381	3
DNF	4	Dan LINFOOT	GBR	Yamaha - Santander Salt TAG Yamaha	2	3:01.571	16 Laps	4 Laps	86.44	1:27.575	2
DNF	28	Bradley RAY	GBR	Suzuki - Buildbase Suzuki	0						
				FASTEST LAP							
	46	Tommy BRIDEWELL	GBR	Ducati - Oxford Racing	7	1:26.922	90	0.28 mph	1	145.30 kph	

#3 - Jump Start - 10 Second Time Penalty

Weather / Track : Cloudy / Dry These results are provisional until the conclusion of any judicial and technical matters. Cadwell Park Circuit Length = 2.1800 miles Start: 13:30 Flag 13:56 End: 13:57

Race Director: Stewards : Timekeeper:

Results can be found at www.britishsuperbike.com





Printed - 13:59 Sunday, 18 August 2019

