





About Web Store Results

Diary

Search

Links

Contact Us



2019 Bennetts British Superbike Championship - Monster Round 8 2019 Bennetts British Superbike Championship with Pirelli **RACE 11 - CLASSIFICATION**

POS	NO	NAME	NAT	ENTRY	LAPS	TIME	GAP	DIFF	MPH	BEST	ON
1	25	Josh BROOKES	AUS	Ducati - Be Wiser Ducati	18	26:10.925			89.92	1:26.702	8
2	46	Tommy BRIDEWELL	GBR	Ducati - Oxford Racing	18	26:11.401	0.476	0.476	89.89	1:26.581	5
3	83	Danny BUCHAN	GBR	Kawasaki - F5-3 Racing Kawasaki	18	26:13.927	3.002	2.526	89.75	1:26.740	7
4	21	Christian IDDON	GBR	BMW - Tyco BMW Motorrad	18	26:25.141	14.216	11.214	89.11	1:26.977	2
5	60	Peter HICKMAN	GBR	BMW - Smiths Racing	18	26:25.445	14.520	0.304	89.10	1:27.114	4
6	2	Glenn IRWIN	GBR	BMW - Tyco BMW Motorrad	18	26:33.352	22.427	7.907	88.65	1:27.657	2
7	7	Ryan VICKERS	GBR	Kawasaki - RAF Regular and Reserves Kawasaki	18	26:35.841	24.916	2.489	88.52	1:27.794	4
8	81	Luke STAPLEFORD	GBR	Suzuki - Buildbase Suzuki	18	26:43.225	32.300	7.384	88.11	1:27.736	5
9	6	Xavi FORÉS	ESP	Honda - Honda Racing	18	26:45.516	34.591	2.291	87.98	1:28.453	6
10	3	Billy McCONNELL	AUS	Suzuki - OMG Racing Suzuki	18	26:45.814	34.889	0.298	87.97	1:28.206	12
11	80	Héctor BARBERÁ	ESP	Kawasaki - Quattro Plant JG Speedfit Kawasaki	18	26:46.113	35.188	0.299	87.95	1:28.142	10
12	95	Tarran MACKENZIE	GBR	Yamaha - McAM5 Yamaha	18	26:50.896	39.971	4.783	87.69	1:28.314	7
13	5	Dean HARRISON	GBR	Kawasaki - Silicone Engineering Racing	18	26:53.265	42.340	2.369	87.56	1:28.573	5
14	22	Jason O'HALLORAN	AUS	Yamaha - McAM5 Yamaha	18	27:00.207	49.282	6.942	87.18	1:28.464	4
15	4	Dan LINFOOT	GBR	Yamaha - Santander Salt TAG Yamaha	18	27:01.920	50.995	1.713	87.09	1:27.792	2
16	10*	Josh ELLIOTT	GBR	Suzuki - OMG Racing Suzuki	18	27:03.478	52.553	1.558	87.01	1:28.757	7
17	90	Sam COVENTRY	GBR	Kawasaki - Team 64 Motorsports	18	27:04.328	53.403	0.850	86.96	1:28.916	6
18	23	David ALLINGHAM	GBR	Yamaha - EHA Yamaha	18	27:04.511	53.586	0.183	86.95	1:29.062	5
19	61	Ben CURRIE	AUS	Kawasaki - Quattro Plant JG Speedfit Kawasaki	18	27:06.108	55.183	1.597	86.87	1:28.676	7
20	59	Matt TRUELOVE	GBR	Yamaha - Raceways Yamaha	18	27:11.843	1:00.918	5.735	86.56	1:29.140	4
21	8	Shaun WINFIELD	GBR	Yamaha - Santander Sait TAG Yamaha	18	27:31.164	1:20.239	19.321	85.55	1:29.472	4
NOT CLASSIFIED											
DNF	28	Bradley RAY	GBR	Suzuki - Buildbase Suzuki	17	25:17.313	1 Lap	1 Lap	87.92	1:28.154	10
DNF	44	Gino REA	GBR	MV Agusta - Bike Devil Sweda MV Agusta	5	7:36.742	13 Laps	12 Laps	85.91	1:28.725	4
DNF	40	Joe FRANCIS	GBR	BMW - Lloyd & Jones Bowker Motorrad	4	6:08.922	14 Laps	1 Lap	85.09	1:29.497	4
DNF	18	Andrew IRWIN	GBR	Honda - Honda Racing	1	1:34.693	17 Laps	3 Laps	82.87		
DNF	45	Scott REDDING	GBR	Ducati - Be Wiser Ducati	1	1:34.816	17 Laps	0.123	82.77		
				FASTEST LAP							
	46	Tommy BRIDEWELL	GBR	Ducati - Oxford Racing	5	1:26.581	9	0.64 mph	1	145.87 kph	

#10 - Jump Start - 10 Second Time Penalty

Weather / Track : Cloudy / Dry

These results are provisional until the conclusion of any judicial and technical matters.

Cadwell Park Circuit Length = 2.1800 miles Start: 16:30 Flag 16:56 End: 16:57

Race Director: Stewards Timekeeper:

Results can be found at www.britishsuperbike.com





Printed - 16:58 Sunday, 18 August 2019

