

Moto2™ **GRAN PREMI MONSTER ENERGY DE CATALUNYA Provisional Starting Grid**

Race: 22 laps = 101.794 km

	1		
4	■ 1'43.355	2	
1	10 Luca MARINI	1'43.536	3
	Kalex	9 Jorge NAVARRO	1'43.637
		Speed Up	22 Sam LOWES
	_		Kalex
	4	-	
	1'43.652	5	6
	21 Fabio DI GIANNANTONIO Speed Up	1'43.704 96 Jake DIXON	1'43.714
	Speed Op	Kalex	72 Marco BEZZECCHI
			Kalex
	7		
	1'43.741	8	
.5	16 Joe ROBERTS	1'43.863	9
	Kalex	42 Marcos RAMIREZ Kalex	1'43.871
		Kalex	97 Xavi VIERGE Kalex
	10		Raiox
4	1'43.908	11	
4	33 Enea BASTIANINI	1'43.916	12
	Kalex	12 Thomas LUTHI	1'43.956
		Kalex	37 Augusto FERNANDEZ
	13		Kalex
	1'44.046	14	
5	88 Jorge MARTIN	1'44.243	15
	Kalex	23 Marcel SCHROTTER	1'44.349
		Kalex	11 Nicolò BULEGA
	40		Kalex
	16	17	
6	1'43.874 87 Remy GARDNER	1'44.410	18
O	Kalex	57 Edgar PONS	1'44.434
		Kalex	45 Tetsuta NAGASHIMA
			Kalex
	19	20	
7	1'44.113	20	21
	44 Aron CANET Speed Up	1'44.207 62 Stefano MANZI	2 I 1'44.364
	ореец ор	MV Agusta	24 Simone CORSI
			MV Agusta
	22		
	1'44.426	23	24
Ŏ	40 Hector GARZO	1'44.455	24
	Kalex	19 Lorenzo DALLA PORTA Kalex	1'44.494 7 Lorenzo BALDASSARRI
		Naiek	Kalex

FIM MotoGP Stewards grid penalty for rider #87

The results are provisional until the end of the limit for protest and appeals and until the ratification of the Event Management Committee.

These data/results cannot be reproduced, stored and/or transmitted in whole or in part by any manner of electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, broadcasting or otherwise now known or herein after developed without the previous express consent by the copyright owner, except for reproduction in daily press and regular printed publications on sale to the public within 60 days of the event related to those data/results and always provided that copyright symbol appears together as follows below. © DORNA, 2020

Official MotoGP Timing by TISSOT www.motogp.com









Moto^{2 TM} GRAN PREMI MONSTER ENERGY DE CATALUNYA Provisional Starting Grid

Race: 22 laps = 101.794 km

23

9

25 1'44.643 55 Hafizh SYAHRIN Speed Up

28 1'45.114 64 Bo BENDSNEYDER NTS 26 1'44.659 35 Somkiat CHANTRA Kalex

29 1'45.323 27 Andi Farid IZDIHAR Kalex 27 1'45.038 99 Kasma DANIEL Kalex

30 1'45.679 74 Piotr BIESIEKIRSKI NTS

FIM MotoGP Stewards grid penalty for rider #87

The results are provisional until the end of the limit for protest and appeals and until the ratification of the Event Management Committee.

These data/results cannot be reproduced, stored and/or transmitted in whole or in part by any manner of electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, broadcasting or otherwise now known or herein after developed without the previous express consent by the copyright owner, except for reproduction in daily press and regular printed publications on sale to the public within 60 days of the event related to those data/results and always provided that copyright symbol appears together as follows below.

© DORNA, 2020

Official MotoGP Timing by**TISSOT** www.motogp.com





