## IRRC SSP Qualifying 2

					Results are not official	
1	#69 Petr I Best Lap 3	Najman IRRe Best Time 01:57.746	C SSP Diff	Gap	CZE Triumph	
	#95 .lorn	Hamberg IF	RC SSP			
2	Best Lap	Best Time	Diff	Gap	NED	
	5	01:57.759	0.013	0.013	Yamaha	
	#45 Mare	k Cerveny	RRC SSP			
3	Best Lap	Best Time	Diff	Gap	CZE	
	9	01:57.796	0.050	0.037	Yamaha	
	#18 Pauli					
4	Best Lap	Best Time	Diff	Gap	FIN	
	3	01:57.921	0.175	0.125	Triumph	
	#17 Gary Johnson IRRC SSP					
5	Best Lap	Best Time	Diff	Gap	GB	
	2	01:59.118	1.372	1.197	Triumph	
	#19 Erwan Bannwart IRRC SSP					
6	Best Lap	Best Time	Diff	Gap	SUI	
	6	02:00.976	3.230	1.858	Kawasaki	
	#51 Anss	i Koski IRRO	CSSP			
7	Best Lap	Best Time	Diff	Gap	FIN	
	5	02:01.214	3.468	0.238	Suzuki	
_		Uski IRRC S	SP			
8	Best Lap	Best Time	Diff	Gap	FIN	
	7	02:02.201	4.455	0.987	Honda	
_			IRRC SSP			
9	Best Lap	Best Time	Diff	Gap	GER	
	3	02:02.362	4.616	0.161	Yamaha	
		Vetter IRRC	SSP			
10	Best Lap	Best Time	Diff	Gap	GER	
	4	02:02.413	4.667	0.051	Kawasaki	
44	<b>"0= A I</b>	D				

<sup>11 #85</sup> Anders Blacha IRRC SSP

	Best Lap	Best Time 02:02.489	Diff 4.743	Gap 0.076	DEN Yamaha
	#474 Kevir	n Rigot IRR			
12	Best Lap	Best Time	Diff	Gap	FRA
	10	02:03.368	5.622	0.879	Kawasaki
	#373 Roma	ain Cleaz-Sa	avoyen IRRC	SSP	
13	Best Lap	Best Time	Diff	Gap	FRA
	5	02:03.587	5.841	0.219	Kawasaki
	#185 Andr	eas Jochum	I IRRC SSP		
14	Best Lap	Best Time	Diff	Gap	GER
	3	02:04.755	7.009	1.168	Yamaha
	#655 Benia	amin Beume	RRC SSP		
15	Best Lap	Best Time	Diff	Gap	GER
	3	02:05.499	7.753	0.744	Yamaha
	#52 Stefan	Wauter IR	RC SSP		
16	Best Lap	Best Time	Diff	Gap	GER
	2	02:05.898	8.152	0.399	Yamaha
	#7 Julien C	Cregniot IR	RC SSP		
17	Best Lap	Best Time	Diff	Gap	FRA
	6	02:06.168	8.422	0.270	Kawasaki
	#11 Tiia Se	ima IRRC S	SP		
18	Best Lap	Best Time	Diff	Gap	FIN
	7	02:06.406	8.660	0.238	Yamaha
	#74 Sami S	Siimestö IR	RC SSP		
19	Best Lap	Best Time	Diff	Gap	FIN
	4	02:08.879	11.133	2.473	MV Agusta
	#55 Juha N	<b>llärkälä</b> IRF	RC SSP		
20	Best Lap	Best Time	Diff	Gap	FIN
	2	02:10.070	12.324	1.191	Honda
	#4 Christia	ın Schmitz	IRRC SSP		
21	Best Lap	Best Time	Diff	Gap	GER
	0	00:00.000		-	Yamaha
	#25 Marku	s Kilpeläine	n IRRC SSP		
22	Best Lap	Best Time	Diff	Gap	FIN
	0	00:00.000		0.000	Yamaha

23	#44 Sebas Best Lap 0	Stian Frotsche Best Time 00:00.000	er IRRC SSP Diff	Gap 0.000	GER Yamaha
25	#77 Thom Best Lap 0	as Walther I Best Time 00:00.000	RRC SSP Diff	Gap 0.000	GER Yamaha
25	#666 Benj Best Lap 0	amin Beume Best Time 00:00.000	IRRC SSP Diff	Gap 0.000	GER Yamaha

Results are not official