02-07-2022 11:14 Session

## IRRC SSP Qualifying 1

				Results are not official			
	#95 Jorn	Hamberg	IRRC SSP				
1	Best Lap 8	Best Time 01:57.193	Diff	Gap	NED Yamaha		
	#69 Petr	Najman IRF	RC SSP				
2	Best Lap	Best Time	Diff	Gap	CZE		
	9	01:57.593	0.400	0.400	Triumph		
	#18 Pauli	i Pekkanen	IRRC SSP				
3	Best Lap	Best Time	Diff	Gap	FIN		
	8	01:58.328	1.135	0.735	Triumph		
	#77 Thon	nas Walther	IRRC SSP				
4	Best Lap	Best Time	Diff	Gap	GER		
	8	01:58.802	1.609	0.474	Yamaha		
	#45 Mare	k Cerveny	IRRC SSP				
5	Best Lap	Best Time	Diff	Gap	CZE		
	4	01:58.861	1.668	0.059	Yamaha		
	#17 Gary	Johnson	IRRC SSP				
6	Best Lap	Best Time	Diff	Gap	GB		
	3	01:59.711	2.518	0.850	Triumph		
	#9 Mikko Uski IRRC SSP						
7	Best Lap	Best Time	Diff	Gap	FIN		
	6	02:00.816	3.623	1.105	Honda		
	#51 Anss						
8	Best Lap	Best Time	Diff	Gap	FIN		
	9	02:01.014	3.821	0.198	Suzuki		
	#44 Seba	stian Frots	cher IRRC	SSP			
9	Best Lap	Best Time	Diff	Gap	GER		
	9	02:01.876	4.683	0.862	Yamaha		
	#373 Romain Cleaz-Savoyen IRRC SSP						
<b>10</b>	Best Lap	Best Time	Diff	Gap	FRA		
	8	02:02.463	5.270	0.587	Kawasaki		
	#21 Thon	nas Wendel	IRRC SSP				
11	Best Lap	Best Time	Diff	Gap	GER		
	1	02:02.952	5.759	0.489	Yamaha		
	#27 Rico	Vetter IRRO	CSSP				
<b>12</b>	Best Lap	Best Time	Diff	Gap	GER		
	5	02:03.494	6.301	0.542	Kawasaki		
	#85 And	ers Blacha	IRRC SSP				
<b>13</b>	Best Lap	Best Time	Diff	Gap	DEN		
	7	02:03.824	6.631	0.330	Yamaha		
	#19 Erwa	ın Bannwarı	IRRC SSP				
<b>14</b>	Best Lap	Best Time	Diff	Gap	SUI		
	4	02:04.533	7.340	0.709	Kawasaki		
15	#474 Kev	vin Rigot ∣R	RC SSP				
	Best Lap	Best Time	Diff	Gap	FRA		

02-07-2022 11:14 Session

. 01 20	722 11.14				36331011	
	9	02:04.937	7.744	0.404	Kawasaki	
	#7 Julien	Cregniot II	RRC SSP			
<b>16</b>	Best Lap	Best Time	Diff	Gap	FRA	
	4	02:06.252	9.059	1.315	Kawasaki	
	#185 And	reas Jochu	m IRRC SSF	)		
17	Best Lap	Best Time	Diff	Gap	GER	
	8	02:06.496	9.303	0.244	Yamaha	
	#11 Tiia Seima IRRC SSP					
18	Best Lap	Best Time	Diff	Gap	FIN	
	3	02:07.155	9.962	0.659	Yamaha	
	#655 Benjamin Beume IRRC SSP					
19	Best Lap	Best Time	Diff	Gap	GER	
	5	02:07.460	10.267	0.305	Yamaha	
	#25 Markus Kilpeläinen IRRC SSP					
20	Best Lap	Best Time	Diff	Gap	FIN	
	3	02:07.588	10.395	0.128	Yamaha	
		#52 Stefan Wauter IRRC SSP				
21	Best Lap	Best Time	Diff	Gap	GER	
	8	02:09.455	12.262	1.867	Yamaha	
	# <b>55 Juha Märkälä</b> IRRC SSP					
22	Best Lap	Best Time	Diff	Gap	FIN	
	3	02:11.701	14.508	2.246	Honda	
	#74 Sami Siimestö IRRC SSP					
23	Best Lap	Best Time	Diff	Gap		
	1	02:16.377	19.184	4.676	MV Agusta	
	#4 Christian Schmitz IRRC SSP					
24	Best Lap	Best Time	Diff	Gap	GER	
	0	00:00.000			Yamaha	

Results are not official