

FÉDÉRATION INTERNATIONALE DE MOTOCYCLISME

PRESS RELEASE MIES, 20/02/2023 FOR MORE INFORMATION:

ISABELLE LARIVIÈRE COMMUNICATIONS MANAGER isabelle.lariviere@fim.ch TEL +41 22 950 95 68

# MotoGP<sup>™</sup> Race Direction updates from the Permanent Bureau

Please find below the complete list of permanent officials and bodies for the 2023 FIM Grand Prix World Championship:

# **Race Direction:**

Race Director and Chairman: Mike WEBB FIM Representative: Bartolome ALFONSO Dorna Representative: Loris CAPIROSSI

# **Event Management Committee:**

Race Director and Chairman: Mike WEBB Deputy Race Director: Graham WEBBER FIM Safety Officer: Bartolome ALFONSO FIM Medical Director: Giancarlo di FILIPPO GP Technical Director: Danny ALDRIDGE

#### FIM MotoGP Stewards Panel:

FIM MotoGP Steward Chairman (nominated by IRTA): Freddie SPENCER FIM MotoGP Stewards (nominated by FIM): Andrès SOMOLINOS and Tamara MATKO

#### FIM Appeal Stewards Panel:

This panel is composed of the Members of the FIM Circuit Racing Commission mentioned below by rotation and a member representing the National Federation Affiliated to the FIM. Ralph BOHNHORST Raffaele De FABRITIIS Peter GODDARD Stuart HIGGS

In reserve or for a last-minute replacement: Bill CUMBOW Paul DUPARC Paul KING

# Grand Prix Commission:

DORNA representative and Chairman: Carmelo EZPELETA FIM representative: Paul DUPARC IRTA representative: Hervé PONCHARAL MSMA representative: Biense BIERMA

### Permanent Bureau:

DORNA CEO: Carmelo EZPELETA FIM President: Jorge VIEGAS

> 11 ROUTE DE SUISSE CH - 1295 MIES