MCRCB BULLETIN TK094

2023 Bennetts British Superbike Championship - Round 4 2023 Pirelli National Superstock with Santander Consumer Finance QUALIFYING - Q1 - CLASSIFICATION



POS	NO	NAME	NAT	ENTRY	TIME	ON	LAPS	GAP	DIFF	MPH	
1	45	Scott SWANN	GBR	Yamaha - Swann Racing	49.080	5	7			92.93	
2	11	Simon REID	GBR	Honda - C&L Fairburn Properties Jackson Racing	49.491	8	9	0.411	0.411	92.16	
3	18	Shaun WINFIELD	GBR	Honda - TAG Racing	49.506	5	6	0.426	0.015	92.13	
4	59	Matt TRUELOVE	GBR	Honda - TAG Racing	49.533	7	11	0.453	0.027	92.08	
5	13	Lewis PATERSON	GBR	Suzuki - LP Factory Racing	49.834	14	14	0.754	0.301	91.52	
6	96	Kieran SMITH	GBR	Honda - Corkie Racing	50.037	9	16	0.957	0.203	91.15	
7	80	Callum BEY	GBR	Suzuki - FilterLogic by EightZero Racing	50.055	6	14	0.975	0.018	91.12	
8	17	Matty WHELAN	GBR	Suzuki - Milestone by ATS Racing	50.242	6	17	1.162	0.187	90.78	
9	26	Joe MOORE	GBR	Suzuki - Clearline Racing	50.438	11	12	1.358	0.196	90.43	
10	25	Jorel BOERBOOM	NLD	Kawasaki - G&S Racing	50.701	9	17	1.621	0.263	89.96	
11	57	Richard WHITE	GBR	BMW - Trackdudes powered by Hilltop Motorcycles	51.084	8	17	2.004	0.383	89.28	
	QUALIFYING LAPTIME (110.0% of 49.080) = 53.988										

#13 - Lap 10 time cancelled - Exceeded track limits at T3

SPORTS TIMING

Weather / Track : Overcast / Dry			Knockhill: 1.2669 miles		
These results are provisional until the conc	I	Date: 17/06/2023 Start: 11:10 Finish: 11:25			
Race Director : Stuart Higgs	Stewards :	Timekeeper	: Richard Evans		
S. Híggs		R. EV	ans		
Digitally Approved at 11:41 Saturday, 17 June 2023		Digitally Approved at 11	36 Saturday, 17 June 2023		
Results can be found at www.britishsuperb	ke.com		Printed - 11:29 Saturday, 17 June 2023		
TSL					

OMOLOGATO.

Ip)mobile

