

## OFFICIAL STARTING GRID

## GRAND PRIX DE FRANCE

RACE: 15 LAPS = 62.775 KM



1	<b>1</b>	<b>2</b>	<b>3</b>
	1'44.380	1'44.515	1'44.836
	<b>13 Hakim DANISH</b>	<b>51 Brian URIARTE</b>	<b>7 Beñat FERNANDEZ</b>
	KTM	KTM	KTM
2	4	5	<b>6</b>
	1'44.876	1'44.892	1'44.929
	<b>11 David GONZALEZ</b>	5 Leo RAMMERSTORFER	<b>50 Carter THOMPSON</b>
	KTM	KTM	KTM
3	<b>7</b>	<b>8</b>	<b>9</b>
	1'45.066	1'45.176	1'45.221
	<b>95 Marco MORELLI</b>	<b>70 Kristian DANIEL</b>	<b>31 Giulio PUGLIESE</b>
	KTM	KTM	KTM
4	10	11	<b>12</b>
	1'45.397	1'45.416	1'45.442
	24 Guillem PLANQUES	17 Yaroslav KARPUSHIN	<b>4 Sullivan MOUNSEY</b>
	KTM	KTM	KTM
5	13	<b>14</b>	<b>15</b>
	1'45.478	1'45.554	1'45.565
	32 Kiandra RAMADHIPA	<b>34 Zen MITANI</b>	<b>85 Kiattisak SINGHAPONG</b>
	KTM	KTM	KTM
6	<b>16</b>	<b>17</b>	<b>18</b>
	1'45.740	1'45.787	1'45.843
	<b>77 Kerman TINEZ</b>	<b>72 David DA COSTA</b>	<b>45 Kgopotso MONONYANE</b>
	KTM	KTM	KTM
7	<b>19</b>	20	<b>21</b>
	1'46.222	1'46.242	1'46.252
	<b>40 Gabriel TESINI</b>	9 Luca AGOSTINELLI	<b>22 Alejandra FERNANDEZ</b>
	KTM	KTM	KTM

The results are provisional until the end of the limit for protest and appeals.

Time limit for protest expires 60' after publication of the results -  $\,$  .......

Jean-Marc DELETANG

18:2









## OFFICIAL STARTING GRID

## GRAND PRIX DE FRANCE

RACE: 15 LAPS = 62.775 KM



8

22 1'46.286 36 Jurrien VAN CRUGTEN

23 1'46.407 29 Lucas BROWN KTM

24 1'46.640 16 Joel PONS KTM

The results are provisional until the end of the limit for protest and appeals.

Time limit for protest expires 60' after publication of the results - ......

Jean-Marc DELETANG

18:25





